Who We Are

Pueblo Advisory Board 

Advisory Board members are selected by Foundation staff through an open application process and serve for a three-year term.

Colter DeWitt, MPH

Health Promotion Specialist
Pueblo Department of Public Health and Environment

Susan Fries, MBA

Director of Fundraising
History Colorado Community Museum

Byron Martinez, BS

Colorado Lottery

Rita Martinez

Chicano, Mexicano, and Native communities

Veronica Montoya,BS

Child Welfare Manager
Pueblo County Department
of Human Services

Velia Rincon, BA, MA, PhD

Managing Director
Teach for America Colorado

Jeanelle Soto-Quintana, BS, MBA

Director of Pre-College Programs
Pueblo Community College

Ron Wiley, BS, MA

Retired Warden
Bureau of Prisons

Julie Zabolio, MA, LPC,

Infant & Early Childhood
Mental Health Specialist
Health Solutions